Design curve

Council Members Sworn In

Council Members Marcello Alvarez (District 3), Travis Lynch (District 4) and Robert Oliver (District 6) were sworn in to serve 2 year terms at the Council Meeting held on May 12, 2020.  Each has previously served and filed to serve on the Council again.  Because no one filed to run against the incumbents, the City was not required to have an election in May and each was reappointed to their position.