Design curve

Staff Directory

 
Categories  Telephone 
City Hall
Mayor & City Council
Police Department 
Police/Fire Dispatch
Fire Department
Code Enforcement
Animal Control
Public Works
Municipal Court
Civic Center
Museum
City Landfill
Water Dept 
325-728-3464
325-728-3464
325-728-5294
325-728-5294
325-728-5294
325-728-3131
325-728-5294
325-728-5294
325-728-2072
325-728-2072
325-728-8284
325 728-5331
325 728-5331
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall David Hoover City Manager citymanager@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-3464
City Hall Denna Dickard Human Resources denna@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331
City Hall Connie Ponko Administrative Assistant cponko@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331
City Hall Rayanna McGaha Water Collections utilityclerk@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331
City Hall Donna Madrid City Secretary donna@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331
City Hall Michelle Guelker Director of Operations diroper@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-3464
City Hall Misty Rees Utility Clerk utilityclerk@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331
Mayor & City Council Jim Baum Mayor mayor@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-3464
Mayor & City Council Sammy Contrerars City Council District 1 district1@cityofcoloradocity.org
Mayor & City Council Larry Chaney City Council District 2 district2@cityofcoloradocity.org
Mayor & City Council Marcelo Alvarez City Council District 3 district3@cityofcoloradocity.org
Mayor & City Council Travis Lynch City Council District 4 district4@cityofcoloradocity.org
Mayor & City Council Tim Boyd City Council District 5 district5@cityofcoloradocity.org
Mayor & City Council Spencer Cannon City Council District 6 district6@cityofcoloradocity.org
Police Department Charles Rice Chief of Police chief@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police Department Kelsy Rivera Detective investigator@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Dotty Taylor Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Mary Aguilar Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Kay Harris Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Roberta Fiscus Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Jo Yancy Part time Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Police/Fire Dispatch Meghan Mauzey Part time Dispatcher dispatch@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5294
Animal Control Rustine Lendermond Animal Control Officer aco@ccitypd.org (325) 728-5294
Public Works Jason Free Public Works Director barn@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-3153
Municipal Court Normalinda Perez Municipal Court Judge mcjudge@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-2072
Museum Patty Pharis Museum Director museum@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-8284
Water Department Jerry Boyd Water Superintendent waterdept@cityofcoloradocity.org (325) 728-5331